HomeVote now!

And the Nominees Are...


Entrepreneur of the Year
Jesse Kuniansky-Altman
Jenny DeVaughn
Zayra Fosse
Imari Havard
Nicola Jackson

Executive of the Year
Qaadirah Abdur-Rahim
Myra Bierria
Caroline Evans
Angela Moore
Stephen Satterfield
Ed Sohn

Educator of the Year
Dr. Leslie Ashlock
Amario Andre
Roy Gipson
Natosha L. McCrary

Artist of the Year
Felicia Atwell
Derek Blanks
Ernesto Cuevas, Jr.
Carrie Couch
Grace Kisa

Nonprofit of the Year
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Talent Development Program
Computers for Youth - Atlanta
Diabetes Association of Atlanta
Samaritan House of Atlanta
Sporty Girls, Inc.

Newsmaker of the Year
Blane Bachelor
Amani Channel
Isoul Harris
Jana Hicks
Julian Lark
Darlene McCoy

Blogger of the Year
Jessica Dauler
Maurice Garland
Hollis Gillespie
Allison Rizk
Jim Stroud

Party Starter of the Year
Jimmy Jones
Luther McElroy
I'na Saulsbery
Marcel Sheriff
Kyla Tilton-Cox

Motivator of the Year
Bessie A. Winn-Afeku
Andy Christiansen
Andrew Guerrier
Lana Kravtsova
David "Minister Server" Tavares

Musician of the Year
Gareth Asher
Joe Billz
Brittany Bosco
Abyss Graham
Belinda Munro

Tastemaker of the Year
aja restaurant & bar
Busy Bee Cafe
Octane Coffee Bar & Lounge
Surin of Thailand
The Social House

Trendsetter of the Year
The Glambar Salon
The Lion's Den Grooming for Men
Salon Red and Spa
Carter Barnes Hair Artisans
Urban Body Spa and Salon

Stylista of the Year
Dennis Williams
Layla K
Poor Little Rich Girl
Standard ATL
Kristin Warbington

Health Practitioner of the Year
Shari Friedman
Jemea S. Dorsey
Dr. Ushma Patel
Renee Sevy
CJ Wilson


Don't forget to click and donate to the United Way!

Join us on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at the Artist Trifecta Gallery to find out who will be CHOZEN!
CHOZEN AWARDS on Facebook Follow us on Twitter